Remove useless condition in KXK endgame
authorTom Vijlbrief <tvijlbrief@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit8c2fd2170a0d6dececbe87b0c0353ce718dcd9fd
tree562b23acd55e362fd929572a2acbed0c83a10c24
parent91c2c44fb1987e3587a9b1037ce6a34369995ba2
Remove useless condition in KXK endgame

Because eval is never called when in check.

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp