Fix undefined behavior
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 14:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 15:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit8ceb1ff53bf4b9aa9609d39f11bcb540a70ce4a5
treecf9be7122796326a95db5eb6ad088a99136c9510
parent2ec626ddae9c81af6338f72296df8a1465b5e036
Fix undefined behavior

This fixes #892. Undefined behavior as seen with
clang -fsanitize=undefined.

No functional change.
src/types.h