Remove backmost_sq (#2190)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:22:02 +0000 (00:22 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:22:02 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit8cfe27b76521f3c357b8d3542717aceaa5eee23b
tree85be39001d803f9429d4e7129b2138a07c7eb9c3
parentf9518de974fdf1931dbead736364efce9537320b
Remove backmost_sq (#2190)

This is a non-functional simplification.

backmost_sq and frontmost_sq are redundant. It seems quite clear to always use frontmost_sq and use the correct color.

Non functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/pawns.cpp