Move SquareDistance[] to bitboard.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:08:10 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit8cff4862a65bdbf156609fea14f47ea4bdf42df3
treebcec4d6ade1422e105cf3ab5c0e29eeb59073c40
parent908d98820b9f055d3089cc947f6901a2d6fe0d81
Move SquareDistance[] to bitboard.cpp

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/types.h