Don't explicitize enum values when not needed
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit908d98820b9f055d3089cc947f6901a2d6fe0d81
tree6f5a3244aaacabd6cb7086672335fbdf888f5eff
parenta4c11b71acc4aeab032128d4ba9d0d4ccd51aa20
Don't explicitize enum values when not needed

Compiler will chose the correct values in sequential
order for you.

Also move file and rank bitboards definitions to
bitboard.h

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/types.h