Retire update_killers()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 11:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 20:46:12 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit8d4caebabe91a473bd052d2f771e79a184902c31
treee7c50972c22e95c5cb3872f25b2fdde5dff75cf7
parentd173285da5d7683083d853ca8fba5672376f5aba
Retire update_killers()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp