Fine tune skill level
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 17:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 12:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitd173285da5d7683083d853ca8fba5672376f5aba
tree42426c2d040d90924ce09de3476f3b026f3ff174
parent41fe70d7031993d1802659d01dd0710477bffcab
Fine tune skill level

Rescaled Skill level from 0 to 20. At level 19 is still
comparable with Crafty 20.14, while at low levels strength
increase is now less steep.

Thanks to Joona and Heinz for testing and valuable
comments.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp