Remove unused FailHigh flag
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 14:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit8d65fcc0f3b26beb19cc838ff2ad0c78ac289120
tree192702699c94fbc67ac792bdd0e9fb7c177bdf4c
parentd8e5b8c133be7e49b47236a83f82e0cd6290c20c
Remove unused FailHigh flag

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp