Indentation fix in middle-game evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 06:04:24 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 16:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit8dc4396477ca43c1e711920a4ca74a3b5c954003
treeecac302eb7f06434f55bd5234da88b28655a9c82
parent6181e01c2a6a40c82c6b76036cc7ba25c952fbe4
Indentation fix in middle-game evaluation

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp