Simplify backward pawn scoring
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit8e95c39bfa97e6248d9686b47dc4361f23fda06f
tree69a72b4f5065e0e8116de851062ec572e9ddbbad
parent80a759d544cc22f5e35ac8e1f0b38ecc3a734df1
Simplify backward pawn scoring

STC

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 52322 W: 10011 L: 9945 D: 32366

LTC

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 14143 W: 2334 L: 2203 D: 9606

Bench: 7976423

Resolves #354
src/pawns.cpp