Remove razoring
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit8ec97d161ed82b7c1d8f1f05c305e9a55d8ccff3
treea23491a4075c6c94ecaf23f85155a792c11d8c2f
parent8985c210a1c40770fb81085bd908f757c486963c
Remove razoring

has become ineffective now.

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fe653403932f79192d3981a
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.25,0.25}
Total: 63448 W: 5965 L: 5934 D: 51549
Ptnml(0-2): 230, 4738, 21769, 4745, 242

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fe6f0f03932f79192d39856
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.75,0.25}
Total: 65368 W: 2485 L: 2459 D: 60424
Ptnml(0-2): 33, 2186, 28230, 2192, 43

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3278

bench: 4493379
src/search.cpp