Shuffle put_piece() and friends signatures
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit8f10f6c9cd250f67dc0a9a1426794802a16dcc5e
treeb03f85cbaf64a297167e15ab2d5cbbf342b3b55b
parent3184852bdce27e387852f4e250c3c5b502706cb3
Shuffle put_piece() and friends signatures

It is more consistent with the others member functions.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h