Rewrite Score extractors
authorRon Britvich <ron@britvich.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 06:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 07:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit8f6a494ad70eccf744c1b03d23313fe06d131ded
treedaa637ce2264779ab9799f089465de70e0b12ff1
parentb8e6f83cfb913fa079edd3690a8720f09eb7b388
Rewrite Score extractors

Less tricky and even a bit faster. With this
version Visual Studio Ultimate 2013 Update 2 RC
runs fine even in O2 optimization.

No functional change.
src/types.h