Fix incorrect 'ss' pointer in early stop check
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 09:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit902c0566a62337c1ec98be3839c70e54329140b2
tree4c001f3a2f6f56ee166d0cab7bbfb9ed8f6c06be
parentbc02cc0c8afdc9c7f6588c28a3ad859a5fc3e5a5
Fix incorrect 'ss' pointer in early stop check

The exclusion search used to verify one move is much
better than other shall be called with 'ss' and not
'ss+1'

No functional change.
src/search.cpp