Minimal restructuring of value.h
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit916c0cbfbca460e358357b5ff55fb02b40e7142d
tree05cfea0ce088e608fb45cf8607af8693bab80856
parent2e46db436965e9f3c9c24d028cc6a8bfc85303d4
Minimal restructuring of value.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h