Minimal restructuring of value.h
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h

index ef638923e79d5880430c2d3c934c56a8d4e3880a..c2278c80bf5d82e5b5dde6b05b0498ec25b02c48 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,10 @@ enum Value {
 
 ENABLE_OPERATORS_ON(Value)
 
+// Extra operators
+inline Value operator+ (Value v, int i) { return Value(int(v) + i); }
+inline Value operator- (Value v, int i) { return Value(int(v) - i); }
+
 
 enum ScaleFactor {
   SCALE_FACTOR_ZERO   = 0,
@@ -104,10 +108,6 @@ inline void operator/= (Score& d, int i) { d = Score(int(d) / i); }
 //// Inline functions
 ////
 
-inline Value operator+ (Value v, int i) { return Value(int(v) + i); }
-inline Value operator- (Value v, int i) { return Value(int(v) - i); }
-
-
 inline Value value_mate_in(int ply) {
   return VALUE_MATE - ply;
 }