Prune moves with equal SEE in qsearch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit91a27663084ea9be4918ba028aa2b151bc0f4e1c
treee3a54a8cc8499d4d85159837b565f779d76b12d8
parentbd33766da0a00d9df69afcbf31a75d5f9972f1c8
Prune moves with equal SEE in qsearch

After 5166 games:
Mod vs Orig 890 - 762 - 3514  ELO +8 (+- 5.5) LOS 96%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp