Do not send ponder move if we don't have it
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit920b1abede63303a991a014d8de069856e81f046
treedc544ff0fb1c0a88eed6f368fbf68c42a9e1e7d7
parent5ea08e79c4e510b65b3e18c9ab09919132976eec
Do not send ponder move if we don't have it

Has been reported by Justin Blanchard that
this creates problems on some buggy GUI.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp