Teach Benchmark to read positions from a file
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit925f97f4e761136c8a845d98f55303137fade589
treeb3e6f9df3973e427ed3891850bea4b591a75c3db
parentf1e245850f55578bd55cb9448a832233dc229a86
Teach Benchmark to read positions from a file

This comes handy to test the engine on different
sets of positions, not only the 15 default ones.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp