Reformat benchmark interface
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commitf1e245850f55578bd55cb9448a832233dc229a86
tree09983bf4dff0205b417a5fef88747978b1dbd978
parent2f5012a3eb560049fb1a0b6977d0895b845d104e
Reformat benchmark interface

Prepare to following patches, still no functional
change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/benchmark.h
src/main.cpp