Assorted code style and comments in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:00:40 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit927f1b0bd30a5b2cfdcdf163f26f528738509064
treefd2848cf3fa861461cc46aa906d4f2c08ec10466
parent04108d45414c70c796d9378b247207b574e22414
Assorted code style and comments in search.cpp

Nothing really serious....

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp