Move __cpuid() definition for gcc in types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit92bada1a32c7ebd5f5b4438bd85bb003d20bd046
treee7289b3b277ec1d2a5fdc2faf7373dfd16b772cd
parenteaed535c5f00ee75185e798dc2fe445a11e396af
Move __cpuid() definition for gcc in types.h

This will allow to use the function also for other
purposes then detecting POPCNT.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitcount.h
src/types.h