Use size_t instead of int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commita0aa8e760a892ccc7fe994a654074dc12f252f6e
treed581fcddfa8350251f4d6f9c1a3009594366369a
parent52487c4f043024213c90f6f279d0479e90bce929
Use size_t instead of int

Remove some warning.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp