Retire MovePicker::discovered_check_candidates()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:03:48 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commit94dcac1feeb142a56ed2ebddb96ef672460f1d49
treee234502d1804186405a87f6aa12f3ff3ee978231
parent0855d93de8cf7c68af616a2d5f384a7632470895
Retire MovePicker::discovered_check_candidates()

It is now no more needed to know dc candidates
inside MovePicker, so avoid calculating there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp