Default Hash defined in a single place
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit94fe366779e877e85e89ba5b536099658847fbcd
tree185645920b8d97282c2d93997bb112f332a0bd35
parent535f70088e6fbf19f4775490edab050006734814
Default Hash defined in a single place
Instead of defining it both in ucioption.cpp and benchmark.cpp. Obviously changing the default Hash will
change the bench as a result.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp