Use bench to implement UI 'perft' command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit9546b79e204faef2e2759b481b09a97bdab0fb76
tree5886f8504885b4a80564a8e6c37445a9d1fd2868
parentcc04a745e2f6aca12ac8373c85ae0ccafac07ffb
Use bench to implement UI 'perft' command

Now that we can call bench on current position
we can directly use it to perform our perft.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/uci.cpp