Retire pawn span
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit9585f8ef582bc317f61534503a76563dedd247fa
tree64c6b952014b4ca8cb477065dcc08dd4666b07f3
parent7396c08b795191d954528d687e84d7ff6dbe7a3b
Retire pawn span

Retire pawn span and replace with pawn count in evaluate_scale_factor.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 26482 W: 4929 L: 4818 D: 16735

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 61938 W: 8400 L: 8335 D: 45203

Bench: 7662861
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h