Micro optimize pl_move_is_legal()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 19:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit964bd862729b56dd7116964ec3dde242df1dd0f1
tree65d11cd1cddaa0e70286394253e2f359f558d06c
parent72b88e09e1e867d3878e8323d6e320241727f64d
Micro optimize pl_move_is_legal()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp