Fix threads count setting
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit968c3de8e0acd46a8b55225dda1ed607ce24f380
treecf12a0b27fd6f86fee657a4266a8ce358b52838f
parent6a6facc058e5f08ccd07815a6e619eb0d2451000
Fix threads count setting

Was broken after "Optimal tune for 8 cores" patch.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp