Move draw checks right after doing the move
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit969ad8001c12adfeb55b494e2bc3981364c8bf5e
tree403621c89af9bd4bf585561fc89410ca0157d580
parent07e0dd27fbbfb446cc966a90f58a7440dca8d447
Move draw checks right after doing the move

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp