Introduce another two (bitboard,square) operators
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit96eefc4af65204cd2ddad64ac53b8d449f49efa5
tree542b252b382b8c27d432b16503271bc4c8322b86
parent8751b18cf0b5ddb9d7549a465444d5ace215a097
Introduce another two (bitboard,square) operators

And simplify the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp