Fix a crash due to a broken Book::open()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 20:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 08:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit97a6e1559e78dd31a5ecec9f3b35181f82942823
treed11cbce5e49693234ad386cf92c6ada5e8f4440d
parent8a858aea34940920f9cd44e3006a632077e9f6ab
Fix a crash due to a broken Book::open()

Bug introduced in 9dcc2aad98b9703

We can be asked to open a non-exsistent file,
in this case we should gracefully handle the
case and silently return instead of exiting.

Bug discovered and bisected down by Joona.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp