Small code style triviality
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit97fe0ac77737bfd97b8d53acacb71d38af3020e6
treebe50bf667c5036cdbdb215476f02a0e243d3ab65
parent7ae16a193b2c9272e8e9aab9783d8c750e3bbf9a
Small code style triviality

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp