Fix king value in SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit9847adf19f2017e30cd1580acaac151824e3161e
tree2dbf0eb974ba6488c6dba080933e461489a89ebb
parent630fda2e2cfd44ccf33c2c66ec30842fbca9a4f3
Fix king value in SEE

When SEE piece values changed in aaad48464b
of 9/12/2008 we forgot to update the value assigned in
case of captured king.

In that patch we changed the SEE piece values but without
proper testing. Probably it is a good idea to make some
tests with the old Glaurung values.

Bug spotted by Joona.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp