Remove RootMoveList::scan_for_easy_move()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:49:17 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit9a595359628d82026513f7e978d40e944194b057
treeac968feb1c58d2a8f7a50cc1395dcabea1a814de
parent48246468f2874c9e5e985baf224e202433d53fd3
Remove RootMoveList::scan_for_easy_move()

* The function is called only in one place
* It must not be called elsewhere
* The function call easily replaced with simple one line condition

No functional change (tested with usual set + 2000 random positions)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp