Remove 2 FIXMEs from search.cpp
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit48246468f2874c9e5e985baf224e202433d53fd3
tree3797f00b84423e781c2134f432feee00b74be8fd
parent2b6bc70f7bf266602a3ca59abb606699bdf544c8
Remove 2 FIXMEs from search.cpp

* First one is without any documentation, code is working just fine,
  so there seems to be nothing that really should be fixed.

* Second one requesting emergency measures on aspiration fail low
  when we are running out of time and we are without good move.
  After very long time, I've come to conclusion that this is
  impossible to fix, so remove request.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp