Clean functions returning by const values
authorAntoine Champion <antoine.champion@outlook.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 08:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 13:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit9b1274aba3cad440b925283fe7407954743ade78
tree5afaf1df6c8a316e094f0f87d4ab95699ba28219
parent0f3f5d85fb5c9f75199f27fbf7a725ff3e8bb4dc
Clean functions returning by const values

The codebase contains multiple functions returning by const-value.
This patch is a small cleanup making those function returns
by value instead, removing the const specifier.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3328

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h