Remove bishop pin bonus
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit9b1d5944566f840e8bf839328583f51ce5db72a4
tree00bf7606bd9d53856e133c775d5bd6e4b17c2d9d
parent71440cf77b1df19e72bf281903c6babe2574b3ca
Remove bishop pin bonus

Shows no regression at LTC after 20K games:

ELO: 0.03 +-2.7 (95%) LOS: 51.0%
Total: 20608 W: 3252 L: 3250 D: 14106

bench: 7516178
src/evaluate.cpp