Cleaned up MakeIndex()
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:58:25 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit9b7983a4521b66bf8d3c37ee58963d39deb2695c
treee6e310a6c995d7e37aa49a966be0672263fbd10a
parent190dd26b9f1bc6442acf7b2ae4750eb4ab8b90bd
Cleaned up MakeIndex()

The index order in kpp_board_index[][] is reversed to be more optimal for the access pattern

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fbd74f967cbf42301d6b24f
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.25,0.25}
Total: 27504 W: 2686 L: 2607 D: 22211
Ptnml(0-2): 84, 2001, 9526, 2034, 107

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3233

No functional change
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/nnue/features/half_kp.cpp
src/nnue/features/half_kp.h
src/nnue/nnue_common.h