Add a MovePicker c'tor specialized for qsearch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 22:13:14 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commitafae86bfb49471113f14f9f0f56f2a08d052242f
tree46c5740377c56a2903d8675788266bfc4aa63fdd
parentf352008958c0a2556cf22f6a8afba77ea574a994
Add a MovePicker c'tor specialized for qsearch

This simple patch shows a speed increase of
more then 2% !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h