Simplify stats update
authorhxim <hxim.jo@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:39:32 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit9bd856e28ec93a16a5db78b24f9579c607541def
treebb609f07f098ffc9575f40221f3e468ad1e5e05a
parent3e739f883fb766f965ed434507c9c8fbcf18a855
Simplify stats update

Simplify code by moving countermove and follow-up move
history update into procedure.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp