Simplify generate_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 15:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit3e20c6c07ddfe2d5f04cf268727ae466e3b36128
tree599d65a555c2276b6e3d31962d926ab1a5eea984
parent4f5f97107ed263c4e7bd700b031ce269f94c18b4
Simplify generate_evasions()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp