Last touches to movegen.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:51 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit9d044cf4ee933257c65cbd8c01589dd88778a1dd
tree67c5e5ed6ac264b06874c1863c055572b01fef38
parent769f2fdecb2ff2ba01f9cff6bee12926866510ed
Last touches to movegen.cpp

Of course no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp