Reformat FEN construction
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 12:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit9d1151575ddf3219c1ee157fe7a8336764e825ec
tree66b7f9797ce67bb1688828d8fd80aa5384595a1c
parent193741218c79692578a25424b7f554a5a2b12f95
Reformat FEN construction

Simplify and shrink code.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp