Assorted work in uci.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit9d1e2c0e763241e78cb7c957c532c484c848150c
tree11d0c80b91693830df2a620fbf73966c6e73ffca
parentc150f07291aa3205d630351e21f5b6826b6c9f12
Assorted work in uci.cpp

- Change UCI::value() signature

This function should only return the value,
lowerbound and upperbound info is up to the
caller because it requires external knowledge,
out of the scope of this little helper.

- Retire 'key' command

It is not an UCI command and is absolutely
useless: never used.

- Comments fixing and other trivia

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h