Fix a silly warning with Intel compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitc150f07291aa3205d630351e21f5b6826b6c9f12
treeefcefa2aea1f7936185bd72e3c4fabb692e7729a
parent62f531254e03f946c92ad307fb68c7faa2806d16
Fix a silly warning with Intel compiler

Intel compiler cries for an explicit cast

warning #2259: non-pointer conversion from "double" to "int"
may lose significant bits

No functional change.
src/timeman.cpp