TT entry value based on depth and relative age
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit9dbb3ae8b2c5ef4ad2b399a42707ad1fd851c68b
tree5ff6005d4888bb8f6d47315c4c0b239b3e73d836
parentf4ace94f91c31631a280b929d50fbe7077305dc2
TT entry value based on depth and relative age

Calculate TT replace value as depth minus eight times relative age.

STC 2MB
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 45258 W: 8595 L: 8279 D: 28384

LTC 8MB
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 56401 W: 8809 L: 8489 D: 39103

STC 16MB
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 34764 W: 6565 L: 6529 D: 21670

Bench: 9069474

Resolves #395
src/tt.cpp