Retire MovePickerExt struct
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit9de4ee6d329b6da4f6bda0387a8ce6918c4e5a99
tree0acc9d9c9ce33a7124c16aa19bab671eb70cba04
parent90ec4a403ae326b85dfa68afd5fd7ed47d5bc651
Retire MovePickerExt struct

Templetize MovePicker::next_move() member function instead. It
is easier and we also avoid the forwarding of MovePicker() c'tor
arguments in the common case.

Suggested by Rein Halbersma.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp