Null move only for depth > OnePly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 15:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 19:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit9e3ab9099f056a864c2ac7596bf3474dce8ee167
tree0983cca769f83a2838b9b18890a0c40c81260056
parentf09884d72f9b60523685c9a96f9c51cc615dc0a0
Null move only for depth > OnePly

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp