Prefer int to uint8_t when possible
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit9f626725aeb770a38be093a9a47a461053cf7008
treedcecd27fe8c01f845f24c313ba26e97710a67cca
parentcfca92cd7c0537b6b808e802919779c7470d5197
Prefer int to uint8_t when possible

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/tt.h